Knut Ytterdahl

Daglig leder

knut@ytterdahlas.no

Mob: 415 22 102

 

Rolf Ytterdahl

Rådgiver Tak & Fasade

rolf@ytterdahlas.no

Mob: 900 31 750

Egil Qvale

Ingeniør ventilasjon 

egil@ytterdahlas.no

Mob: 913 42 444

Jan Arve Ytterdahl

Prosjektleder / Kalkulatør

Jan@ytterdahlas.no

Mob: 99 50 95 67

 

Kjetil Ytterdahl

Regnskap

kjetil@ytterdahlas.no

Mob: 954 59 814

 

 

Glenn M. Lausund

Avdelingsleder Mandal

glenn@ytterdahlas.no

Mob: 958 14 600

 

 


Nils Jostein Lundal Taktekker     

Beniamin Turcanu Taktekker    

Frank Midling Taktekker      

Stefan Turcanu Taktekker

Harald Larsen Taktekker

Maik Exner Taktekker

Cornell Turcanu Ventilasjonsmontør

Jan Helge Litland Ventilasjonsmontør

Tor Magne Sudland Ventilasjonsmontør

Thomas Ytterdahl Blikkenslagermester

Kjell Tore Kvinlaug Blikkenslager

Tor Andreassen Blikkenslager

William Andersen Blikkenslager

Kjetil Andre Nilsen Blikkenslager

Eivind Nygård Blikkenslager

Werner Echart Blikkenslager  

Menduh Sadriu  Blikkenslager     

Geir Arne Tønne  Blikkenslager     

Magnus Heim Blikkenslager

Harald Holte Verksmester Mandal

Rune Nilsen Verksmester Farsund

Elias Holmen Lærling

Drilon Sadriu Lærling

Sridark Danob (Tio) Lærling

 Thomas B. Mathisen Lærling